Introducing: Last Week’s Poetry

As Blogging101 draws to a close, I’m left with a challenge: create a regular feature.

My mind immediately jumps to poetry. While my idealistic view of things likes to believe that [insert clever wordplay] is about writing, art, and fantasy all at once, I publish – and write – poetry more than anything else. And why not? There is a lot of wisdom to be had from a scrap of verse; more than you might find in a whole page of prose.

So here I am, introducing: “Last Week’s Poetry” – a regular feature where I’ll share a poem every Tuesday morning (Eastern Time Zone). Ideally a fresh one, made just the past week.

Hope you’ll enjoy it.

M.
Sep 26/15

2 thoughts on “Introducing: Last Week’s Poetry”

Leave an opinion...

